Targeted Nightmares
Targeted Nightmares
Table for Two - Audio Story
Preview
0:00
-0:26

Table for Two - Audio Story

A horror story about a bad date.

Of all the questions I have asked myself over the years, of some I have now answered, I always come back to the nebulous, simple question: why me? A question without an answer, pervading my life like the inky blackness of the space between stars. Dark space, where bright burning factoids link together to form a greater picture, like a constellation of l…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Targeted Nightmares to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Targeted Nightmares
Targeted Nightmares
Horror and Fantasy fiction (flash, short, series) written by Matthew Christian.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Matthew Christian